Board Directors and Senior Staff

Board of Directors 2020-2021  

Andrea Greenway Chair
Mitch McGrath Vice Chair
Laura Lyons Past President
Bill Penny Secretary/Treasurer
Clive Jenkins Member at Large
Marg Parks Member at Large
Nakasuk Alariaq  Director
Scott Armstrong  Director
Jason George  Director
Kara Heddle  Director
Purveen Skinner
David Smith   Director
Ela Smith  Director
Isha Wadhwa  Director


Senior Staff 

Chris Steven Executive Director
Wanda Veldman Senior Director of Service & Chief Operating Officer
Maranda King
Director of Corporate Services & Chief Financial Officer
Sue Schiedel Service Director, Intake & After-Hours Services
Carrie Thomas Service Director, Ongoing Services
Kristian Wilson Service Director, Resources & Youth Response Unit
Michelle Young Service Director, Indigenous Services & Equity Lead
Cherie Dolmage Director of Human Resources & Community Engagement


CAS membership provides you with an opportunity to be involved and support our mission within the child welfare sector. The annual membership fee is $10. All  membership fees support the needs of children and youth directly. If you would like more information about becoming a member, email

Board Bios

 Acting Senior Service Director
 Acting Senior Service Director

Children’s Aid Society London and Middlesex | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2018 West Corporation | Login